and life goes on….

baby lambSent Marie a text this morning.  She had asked me, if I was around could I come to the farm Friday, Saturday and Sunday morning to feed Kaz.   I sent her a text double checking if she was there today to feed him or if I should come.  She texted back saying she was there and could do it, however, they had a baby lamb last night and if I wanted to see it….well  of course you know what I did.

This blog was started so I would remember my experiences, at the farm. I should put a disclaimer…the experiences, as I remember them! Youngest son read the first blog and said “you can really tell you have ADD, Mom”…so I’ll work on that. Nice that youngest son is curious enough to look at the blog.

2 thoughts on “and life goes on….”

  1. Life really does go on doesn’t it. Such a happy thing to have happen after all the sadness the past several days. What a darling lamb. Did you even know (did anyone?) that this was in the works.

    Like

Leave a comment